Contact Angers & Litz Associates, Inc.

Address: 15 Angers Avenue Schenectady, NY 12303
Phone: 518-355-8030
Fax: 518-355-0054
General Email: Contact@angersandlitz.com

Leonard R. Angers  Leonard@angersandlitz.com x 309
Michael F. Litz Michael@angersandlitz.com  x 310

Commercial Lines
Cheryl Parente Cheryl@angersandlitz.com x301
Marie Miller Mariemiller@angersandlitz.com x302
Christine Pangburn ChrisP@angersandlitz.com x303

Personal Lines
Renee McDonald Renee@angersandlitz.com x305
Kiley Lanaro Kiley@angersandlitz.com x306
Kim LaCross Kim@angersandlitz.com x308

For general questions and information contact us below.


Angers & Litz Associates, Inc
Address: 15 Angers Avenue, Schenectady, NY 12303
Phone: 518-355-8030 | Fax: 518-355-0054 | Email: